Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

New Moston Primary School

 

Holiday List 2018/2019

Autumn 2018

Monday 3rd September             Term begins

Friday 19th October                   School closes for Half Term

Monday 29th October                School closed (Teacher Training Day)

Tuesday 30th October               School opens

Friday 21st December               School closes for Christmas

 

Spring 2019

Monday 7th January                  Term begins

Friday 15th February                 School closes for Half Term

Monday 25th February              School Closed (Teacher Training Day)

Tuesday 26th February             School opens

Friday 5th April                          School closes for Easter

 

Summer 2019

Tuesday 23rd April                    Term begins

Monday 6th May                       School closed - Bank Holiday

Friday 24th May                        School closes for Half Term

Monday 3rd June                      School Closed (Teacher Training Day)

Tuesday 4th June                     School Opens

Friday 19th July                        School closes for Summer

 

 

Top